Sunday 26th March 2017,
XP4T Brave.Bold.Banter.

Get Your Division Beta Key (RIGHT NOW)

Get Your Division Beta Key (RIGHT NOW)

If you’re still sceptical of how The Division is gonna actually stack up after all of the changes its gone through recently, do yourself a solid and get the beta access code for free. All you have to do is pre-order the game on amazon and then cancel the transaction, and BOOM you got yourself a brand spankin’ new beta code, and you can have yourself a fun packed  beta weekend.

Capture

We don’t know how long this “trick” will be available, so act fast. The Division Beta starts on January 28th  at 10 AM CET / 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST for Xbox One users, Friday January 29th at 1 PM CET, 7 AM EST / 4 AM PST for PC and PS4 players.

More info can be found here.

 

div-beta2-promo1-access-V4_236359

About The Author

Gaming Industry Veteran, Gamer, Geek. XP4T Co-Founder and Senior Editor. RIG: MSI GeForce GTX 970 Gaming 4096MB, Be quiet BQT P9 PRO 850W, 2 x Samsung Basic MZ-7KE256BW 850 Pro SSD 256GB, BenQ XL2420Z 61cm 3D Gaming LED, Monitor (3D 144Hz, Full HD, 1920x1080), Razer DeathAdder Left-Hand Mouse 3500dpi, Corsair CC-9011011-WW Carbide Series 400R Mid-Tower, Asrock Z68 Pro3 1155 Mainboard (ATX, Intel Z68) LIBRARY: Steam + Uplay + GOG + Origin = 350+

Like this Article? Share it!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Once you have clicked Subscribe, check your mailbox for a subscription confirmation email.