Saturday 22nd July 2017,
XP4T Brave.Bold.Banter.

Thimbleweed Park Stretch Goals Within Reach

We recently had the opportunity to interview the devs of Thimbleweed Park (check out the interview here), and their Kickstarter Campaign is ending  this Thursday, December 18 at 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT!
This campaign to fund a brand new, old school adventure game by Maniac Mansion creators Ron Gilbert and Gary Winnick reached its $375k goal the first week, and has already hit stretch goals for English voices as well as French, Italian, German, and Spanish text translations. iOS and Android versions come next at $625k!
So, hop on the happy train, and give these guys some love. Check out their Kickstarter Campaign here.

About The Author

Gaming Industry Veteran, Gamer, Geek. XP4T Co-Founder and Senior Editor. RIG: MSI GeForce GTX 970 Gaming 4096MB, Be quiet BQT P9 PRO 850W, 2 x Samsung Basic MZ-7KE256BW 850 Pro SSD 256GB, BenQ XL2420Z 61cm 3D Gaming LED, Monitor (3D 144Hz, Full HD, 1920x1080), Razer DeathAdder Left-Hand Mouse 3500dpi, Corsair CC-9011011-WW Carbide Series 400R Mid-Tower, Asrock Z68 Pro3 1155 Mainboard (ATX, Intel Z68) LIBRARY: Steam + Uplay + GOG + Origin = 350+

Like this Article? Share it!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Once you have clicked Subscribe, check your mailbox for a subscription confirmation email.